IIANC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Chairman

Mark Rice, LUTCF, CBIA, CIC

Callahan & Rice Insurance Group, Inc.

PO Drawer 1789, Fayetteville, NC 28302
910-484-6171  Fax: 910-484-9695
mark@callahanrice.com   |   www.callahanrice.com

Chairman-Elect

Steve Chalk, LUTCF

Chalk & Gibbs

PO Box 1079, Morehead City, NC 28557-1079
252-726-3167   Fax: 252-726-1437
steve@chalkandgibbs.com   |   www.chalkandgibbs.com
 

Secretary/Treasurer

Monty Ross, Jr., CIC, AAI

G.R. Little Agency, Inc.
PO Box 49, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949-0049
252-255-2090   Fax: 252-255-2093
monty.ross.jr@grlittle.com   |   www.grlittle.com


Immediate Past Chairman

Jeff Haney, CPCU, ARM

ECM Solutions

PO Box 12457, Charlotte, NC 28220-2457
704-529-4411  Fax: 704-529-4422
haney@ecmins.com   |   www.ecmins.com
 

National Director

Bobby Salmon

INSURE
PO Box 31508, Raleigh, NC 27622-1508
919-781-1115   Fax: 919-783-6427
bsalmon@insure-nc.com   |   www.insure-nc.com 
 



Directors

 

Director, District 1  2nd Term 2017-2019

George Chadwick, III

George Chadwick Insurance
3301 Wrightsville Avenue, Wilmington, NC 28403-4195
910-762-2489    Fax: 910-763-8006
gchadwick@chadwickinsurance.com   |   www.chadwickinsurance.com


Director, District 1  1st Term 2016-2019

Johnny Robinson, CIC, CWCP

Robinson and Stith Insurance
PO Box 177, New Bern, NC 28563
252-633-1174   Fax: 252-633-5429
jrob@robinsonstith.com  |   www.newberninsurance.com


Director, District 2  2nd Term 2018-2020

Danny Cook, MSRMI, LUTCF, CIC, CRM

Cook Insurance Services
PO Box 1203, Lumberton, NC 28359-1203
910-739-8880   |   cookinssvcs@ncrrbiz.com


Director, District 3  1st Term 2016-2019
Keith Pearsall, CIC, AAI

Business Insurers of the Carolinas
PO Box 2536, Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919-969-8870   
skp@business-insurers.com   |   www.business-insurers.com


Director, District 4  1st Term 2017-2019

Michelle O'Connor

ISU O'Connor Insurance Associates, Inc.
1973 J.N. Pease Place, Suite 203, Charlotte, NC 28262
704-201-2073  Fax: 704-510-8850
michelle@oianc.com   |   www.oianc.com
 

Director, District 5  2nd Term 2018-2020

John Hall

Fortner Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 39, Spruce Pine, NC 28777-0039
828-765-6121   
jhall@fortnerinsurance.com   |   www.fortnerinsurance.com


Director, District 5  2nd Term 2017-2019

Lesa Williams, CPCU, CIC, CRM, DAE, CBIA, CRIS, CPIW

Twin City Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 187, Newton, NC 28658-0187
828-464-2643 Ext. 203   Fax: 828-466-0605
lesa@twincityinsurance.net   |   www.twincityinsurance.net

Director, District 6  1st Term 2016-2019
Karl Sherrill, CIC, CRM, MBA

Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
1400 Eastchester Drive, High Point, NC 27265
336-899-2404   Fax: 336-841-5319
Karl.Sherrill@marshmma.com   |   www.mma-midatlantic.com

Director at Large  2nd Term 2018-2020

Mark McBee

McB Group Insurance Services
120 Lowes Dr. Ste. 103, Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-642-0475  Fax: 919-642-0496
mark@mcbinsure.com   |   www.mcbinsure.com 
 

Director at Large   2nd Term 2017-2019

Rich Garner, PWCA

ECM Solutions
PO Box 12457, Charlotte, NC 28220-2457
704-529-4411  Fax: 704-529-4422
garner@ecmins.com   |   www.ecmins.com


Director at Large  1st Term 2017-2019

Ray Tedder, Jr., CPCU, CIC, CRM, CBIA, AU

McGriff Insurance Services
301 College St, Ste. 208, Asheville, NC 28805
828-225-2044 
rtedder@mcgriffinsurance.com   |   www.mcgriffinsurance.com


iLEAD Committee Chairman  1st Term 2018-2020

Thomas Rhodes, CPCU, CIC, AAI, AIC, ARM, AU, AFSB, CBIA

John Hackney Agency, Inc.
PO Box 7807 Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0807
252-442-3186 
trhodes@jharm.com   |   www.jharm.com
 

IIANC District Map


Effective for the 2017-18 membership year, the makeup of IIANC's districts have changed. Click here for a new map of NC districts