Each year, IIANC recognizes our association members and company partners for their achievements and dedication to the insurance industry. The association may present awards for: Agent of the Year, Young Agent of the Year, Company Professional of the Year, Lifetime Achievement Award, Company of the Year, Broker of the Year and Presidential Citations.

2020 Award Winners

This year's award winners were presented in a different manner than in previous years, due to the virtual nature of our Annual Convention event because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Congratulations to the following award winners for 2020:

Agent of the Year - Brent Johnson, PEAK Insurance Group

Young Agent of the Year - Thomas Rhodes, CPCU, CIC, AAI, AIC, ARM, AU, AFSB, CBIA, John Hackney Agency

Company Professional of the Year - Danielle Wade, CPCU, CIC, Jackson Sumner & Associates

Company of the Year - Auto-Owners Insurance

Broker of the Year - Risk Placement Services

IIANC Education Foundation Scholarship - Fortner Insurance Agency